Once you add an employee or invite a user to Timekeepr, a user account will be created for them. You may want to give that user more access, so we allow you to change user roles via the Users section.

Just follow these steps:

Go to Users Section



Edit the relevant user by clicking the pencil icon



Select the relevant user roles (may have to check permission box if Administrator is picked)



Click Update User to save the user

That's you and you're done!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!