Once you add an employee or invite a user to Timekeepr, a user account will be created for them. You may want to give that user more access, so we allow you to change user roles via the Users section.

Just follow these steps:

Go to Users Section

Edit the relevant user by clicking the pencil icon

Select the relevant user roles (may have to check permission box if Administrator is picked)

Click Update User to save the user

That's you and you're done!

Did this answer your question?